Webinars
Share |


           

                  #webinarwednesday

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEXT WEBINAR:

 

How to Maximize Relationships with Your Attorney Clients

 

 

Presenter: Dan Chamberlain

 

Date: Wednesday April 10, 2019 

Time: 1:00 PM EST | Noon CST | 11:00 AM MST | 10 AM PST

CEU's: 1.0

 

PRICE: $49 non member  | $39 Basic  | $29 Deluxe  | $0 Premier 

 

How to Maximize Relationships with Your Attorney Clients

 

 




 

 

Title: Structured Settlements: What the NLCP needs to know

Presenter(s):  Audrey Kenney CSSC

Date/Time: INSTANT ACCESS available ON-DEMAND

CEU's: 1.0

Price: Price: Premier FREE, Deluxe $19, Basic $29, Non-Member $49

Register: Click Here

 

 


 

Title: Succession Planning: Where will your business be?

Presenter(s):  Mila Carlson, PhD, MSHSA, R.N., CNLCP

Date/Time: INSTANT ACCESS available ON-DEMAND

CEU's: 0

Price: FREE informational webinar

Register: Click Here

 


 

Title: Junna Care - How it can help your LNCP business!

Presenter(s): Shanna Huber, RN, BSN, MSN/Ed, CCM, CLCP, CNLCP

Date/Time: INSTANT ACCESS available ON-DEMAND

CEU's: 0

Price: FREE informational webinar

Register: Click Here

 


 

Title: Evidence-Based Practice in Nurse Life Care Planning

Presenter(s): Shelene Giles MS, BSN, BA, RN, CRC, CNLCP, CLCP, MSCC, LNCC

Date/Time: INSTANT ACCESS available ON-DEMAND

CEU's: 1

Price: Premier FREE, Deluxe $19, Basic $29, Non-Member $49

Register: Click Here

 


 

Title: The Nursing Process: Our foundation and superpower for NLCPs

Presenter(s): Wendie Howland MN, RN-BC, CRRN, CCM, CNLCP, LNCC

Date/Time: INSTANT ACCESS available ON-DEMAND

CEU's: 1

Price: Premier FREE, Deluxe $19, Basic $29, Non-Member $49

Register: Click Here

 


 

Title: Kidney Transplant Case Study

Presenter(s): Ruth Pierce MBA, MHA, RN, CCRN-CMC, CPHQ

Date/Time: INSTANT ACCESS available ON-DEMAND

CNE's: 1

Price: Premier FREE, Deluxe $19, Basic $29, Non-Member $49

Register: Click Here

 


Title: Vocational Rehabilitation Services And Your NLCP

Presenter(s): Mary Barros-Bailey, PhD, CRC, CLCP, D/ABVE

Date/Time: August 8, 2018, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET

CNE's: 1

Price: Premier FREE, Deluxe $19, Basic $29, Non-Member $49

Register: Click Here

 


 

 

Title: Surgical and Non-surgical options for Individuals with Cerebral Palsy

Presenter(s): From Kennedy Krieger Institute

Date/Time: July 11, 2018, 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET

CNE's: 1

Price: Premier FREE, Deluxe $19, Basic $29, Non-Member $49

Register: Click Here

 


 

Title: Predicting cognitive and speech issues in your life care plan

Presenter: Dr. Carolyn Wiles Higdon, CCC-SLP, F-ASHA

Date/Time: September, 14, 2016, 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

CNE's: 1

Price: $49 (Non-member)

Register: Click Here

 


 

Title: Connecting the Dots; Understanding the relationship between Case Management and Nurse Life Care Planning

Presenter: Panel

Date/Time: July 27, 2016, 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

CNE's: 0

Price: FREE

Register: Click Here

 


Title: Traumatic Brain Injuries; Predicting outcomes and implications for the Life Care Planner

Presenter: Deb Braunling-McMorrow, PhD

Date/Time: July 13, 2016, 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

CNE's: 0

Price: FREE

Register: Click Here

 


Title: The Medical Malpractice Attorney and the NLCP

Presenter: Attorney Jeff Millman and Kelly Nassar, RN, CNLCP

Date/Time: June 8, 2016, 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST

CNE's: 1

Price: $49 (Non-member)

Register: Click Here


 

 

 

Membership Level Webinar Price
Premier FREE
Deluxe $19
Basic $29
Non-Member
$49


 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

Please visit our Webinar Archives page to access previous webinars,  on-demand video playback, and handouts, or check out "The AANLCP Channel".  

 

Not a member? Stay tuned for new learning opportunities and webinar updates by

"Connecting with our Community". 

 


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal